Events

The Center for Careers and Transfer coordinates the following events throughout the fall and spring semester:

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 College Transfer Basics
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Job Search Strategies
Friday, January 22, 2021 Transferring to a Four-Year School this Fall
Monday, January 25, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 HVCC Online Job Bank Tutorial
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Transferring to a Four-Year School this Fall
Monday, February 1, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 College Transfer Basics
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Creating a Resume from Scratch
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Transferring to a Four-Year School this Fall
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Spring Open House
Monday, February 8, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Friday, February 12, 2021 Transferring to a Four-Year School this Fall
Monday, February 15, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Transferring to a Four-Year School this Fall
Thursday, February 18, 2021 How to Complete Online Job Applications
Monday, February 22, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Transferring to a Four-Year School this Fall
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Learn Interview Techniques
Thursday, February 25, 2021 College Transfer Basics
Monday, March 1, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Monday, March 8, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Monday, March 15, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Monday, March 22, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday
Monday, March 29, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Virtual Drop-in Hours
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Career and Transfer Center "Walk-In" Wednesday

Get in Touch

Center for Careers and Transfer
Siek Campus Center, Suite 290

Regular Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.