Events

The Center for Careers and Transfer coordinates the following events throughout the fall and spring semester:

Monday, October 18, 2021 Recruiter on Campus: Gary Puccio DDS
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts: Transfer College Information Table
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 SUNY Empire State College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Recruiter on Campus: 109th Air National Guard
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Walk-In Wednesday
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Siena College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Friday, October 22, 2021 University at Albany: Transfer Advisor Visit
Friday, October 22, 2021 Zoom Fridays with a Career and Transfer Counselor
Monday, October 25, 2021 Merrimack College: Transfer Information Table
Monday, October 25, 2021 Recruiter on Campus: Mohawk Opportunities, Inc.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Recruiter on Campus: US Air Force
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 NYSACAC and NYSTAA Transfer Fair
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Walk-In Wednesday
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Siena College: Transfer College Information Table
Thursday, October 28, 2021 The College of Saint Rose: Transfer Advisor Visit
Friday, October 29, 2021 Zoom Fridays with a Career and Transfer Counselor
Friday, October 29, 2021 Center for Natural Wellness School of Massage Therapy: Transfer Information Table
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 SUNY Empire State College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Siena College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 SUNY Buffalo State College: Transfer Information Table
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Walk-In Wednesday
Friday, November 5, 2021 University at Albany: Transfer Advisor Visit
Friday, November 5, 2021 Zoom Fridays with a Career and Transfer Counselor
Monday, November 8, 2021 Keuka College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Recruiter on Campus: 109th Air National Guard
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Russell Sage College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Walk-In Wednesday
Thursday, November 11, 2021 The College of Saint Rose: Transfer Advisor Visit
Friday, November 12, 2021 Zoom Fridays with a Career and Transfer Counselor
Monday, November 15, 2021 Hartwick College: Transfer Information Table
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 SUNY Empire State College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Niagara University: Transfer Information Table
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts: Transfer College Information Table
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Recruiter on Campus: US Air Force
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Walk-In Wednesday
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Siena College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Friday, November 19, 2021 University at Albany: Transfer Advisor Visit
Friday, November 19, 2021 Zoom Fridays with a Career and Transfer Counselor
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Russell Sage College: Transfer Information Table
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 SUNY Empire State College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 The College of Saint Rose: Transfer Advisor Visit
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Recruiter on Campus: 109th Air National Guard
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Siena College: Transfer Advisor Visit
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Career and Transfer Center Walk-In Wednesday
Friday, December 3, 2021 University at Albany: Transfer Advisor Visit

Get in Touch

Center for Careers and Transfer
Siek Campus Center, Suite 290

Regular Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.