Admissions Events

Attend an admissions event to find out if Hudson Valley would be a good fit for you!

General Information Session: Meet with a member of our Admissions staff for a brief information session and then take a tour of campus.

See us on the Road: Our Admissions counselors travel to area high schools and college fairs from September to May.

High School and Community Group Visit: Request an information session or tour for your school or community group.

Campus Map

NOTE: If any of these events don't fit your schedule, please call the Admissions Office at (518) 629-7309 to schedule a campus tour.

Friday, February 28, 2020 General Information Session: In-Person
Monday, March 2, 2020 General Information Session: Live Webinar
Friday, March 13, 2020 General Information Session: In-Person
Friday, March 20, 2020 Campus Visit Day: Program and Career Exploration
Friday, March 27, 2020 General Information Session: In-Person
Friday, April 3, 2020 General Information Session: In-Person
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Friday, April 17, 2020 Campus Visit Day
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Friday, April 24, 2020 General Information Session: In-Person
Monday, May 4, 2020 General Information Session: Live Webinar
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Friday, May 8, 2020 General Information Session: In-Person
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 Instant Admission Day
Monday, August 17, 2020 Instant Admission Week
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Instant Admission Week
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Instant Admission Week
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Instant Admission Week
Friday, August 21, 2020 Instant Admission Week

Get in Touch

Admissions Office
Guenther Enrollment Services Center, Room 223
Regular Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.