Contact Us

Mailing Address

Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone

(518) 629-4822 or (877) 325-4822

Website Content Comments or Questions

Use this form to provide feedback or report a problem. Or, email editor@hvcc.edu.

Technical Issues:

Student Username and Password Help

Other technical issues should be reported to webmaster@hvcc.edu.

General Feedback and Comments

Email input@hvcc.edu

Other Comments or Questions

Admissions: admissions@hvcc.edu
Alumni Association: alumni@hvcc.edu
Athletics: athletics@hvcc.edu
Bookstore: vikingscove@hvcc.edu
Capital District Educational Opportunity Center (EOC): EOCinfo@hvcc.edu
Cashier: cashier@hvcc.edu
Center for Careers and Transfer: cce@hvcc.edu
Community & Professional Education: communityed@hvcc.edu
Computer Learning Center: clchelp@hvcc.edu
Continuing Education: coned@hvcc.edu
Financial Aid: financialaid@hvcc.edu
Foundation: foundation@hvcc.edu
Health Services: healthservice@hvcc.edu
Online (Distance) Learning: dlhelp@hvcc.edu
Registrar: registrar@hvcc.edu
Scholarships: scholarships@hvcc.edu
WIReD Help: studenthelp@hvcc.edu