Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement encompasses the following functional areas at the college:


Institutional Advancement Staff Listing and Contact Information
Regina Scarano LaGatta Regina M. LaGatta '73
Executive Director of External and Government Affairs
Executive Director of College Foundation
Allison Collins-Schroeder headshot Allison L. Collins-Schroeder
Chief Advancement Officer
Angela O'Neal Angela O'Neal
Major Gifts and Planned Giving Officer
Janet McCart Janet McCart
Finance Manager
Lisa Mattes Lisa Mattes
Technical Assistant
Jana Putzig Jana Putzig
Alumni Relations & Special Events Coordinator

Get in Touch

Institutional Advancement
Fitzgibbons Health Technologies Center, Room 131