Board of Directors

The Hudson Valley Community College Foundation is an independent, 501(c)(3) not-for-profit corporation administered by a board of directors composed of community leaders and Foundation staff.

Executive Committee

Chairperson: Frank C. Sarratori
Immediate Past Chairperson: Gordon Zuckerman '62
Vice Chairperson: Cory Martin '97
Vice Chairperson: April Clas
Treasurer: Laura Siracuse
Secretary: Anthony J. Carnevale '85
Assistant Secretary: Leslie King
Executive Director, Foundation: Courtney Lamport
Secretary to the Foundation Board: Lauren Robichaud


Richard M. Amadon, Jr. '87
Dominick A. Bizzarro
Dan F. Casale '10
Steve Chandicapersaud '17
Jason Greco '96
Kenneth W. Grey
Brien F. Hollowood '78
Kelly Klopfer
Elizabeth Reiss
Jennifer C. Robbins
Brian P. Sanvidge '84
Peter D. Semenza '84
Todd E. Silaika '90

Faculty Representative

Anthony L. Podlaski

Ex Officio

Roger A. Ramsammy, Ph.D., President of Hudson Valley Community College


Paul E. Bulmer
William F. Fagan '73
Richard F. Galvin
Edward Nash*
James Walsh '61*


Get in Touch

Fitzgibbons Health Technologies Center, Room 131

Fax: (518) 629-7575

Staff Contact