Board of Directors & Meeting Schedule

Board of Directors

The property, affairs, business and concerns of the Faculty Student Association (FSA) shall be vested in a Board of Directors consisting of 10 voting members and several non-voting members as follows:

Louis Coplin

Vice President and Faculty Representative
Annette Crawford-Harris

Colleen Ferris

NTP Representative
Jason Degnan

Faculty Representative
Laura Gonyea

Board of Trustees Representatives
William Fagan
Wayne Pratt

Sinerity Giloni
Neasa McAlice
David Mejias

Eric Bryant

Scott Ely

Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings of the FSA are held in the Guenther Enrollment Services Center Executive Board Room (Room 148) at 3 p.m. unless otherwise noted as follows:

Aug. 30, 2021 (Annual and Regular Meeting)
Oct. 4, 2021
Nov. 1, 2021
Dec. 6, 2021
Jan. 3, 2022
Feb. 7, 2022
March 7, 2022
April 4, 2022
May 2, 2022
June 6, 2022 at 1 p.m.

Get in Touch

Faculty Student Association (FSA)

FSA Business Office
Siek Campus Center, Room 240

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.