EOC Administrators

Dr. Lucille Marion
Vice President/Executive Director
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2212
l.marion@hvcc.edu

Elaine Harwood
Coordinator of Student Services
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2217
e.harwood@hvcc.edu

Debbie Garrett-Hazapis
Associate Director
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2213
d.garretthazapis@hvcc.edu

Melissa Thomas
Coordinator of Operations, Technology and Infrastructure
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2280
m.thomas@hvcc.edu

Pamela Harris
Interim Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2219
p.harris@hvcc.edu

Amy Conley
Program Coordinator
(518) 273-1900 ext. 21222
a.conley@hvcc.edu

Catherine Johnson
Program Coordinator
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2223
c.johnson@hvcc.edu

Keevin Killikelly
Assistant Coordinator Student Services - Enrollment
( 518) 273-1900 ext. 2235
k.killikelly@hvcc.edu

Deborah Cohen
Assistant Coordinator Student Services - College & Career Services
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2277
d.cohen@hvcc.edu 

EOC Business Services

Chasity Liggon
Principal Account Clerk
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2216
c.liggon@hvcc.edu 

Other Employees

If you are looking for an EOC employee not listed above, search the employee directory.

Get in Touch

Contact the EOC

Fax: (518) 273-1919

Locations

EOC
431 River Street, Troy, NY 12180

Albany Center for Education
30 North Russell Road (Second Floor), Albany, NY 12206

NOTE: The Albany location is temporarily closed.

EOC logo