EOC Administrators

Dr. Denise Fernandez-Pallozzi
Executive Director
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2212
d.fernandezpallo@hvcc.edu

Jennifer Cook
Assistant Director
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2212
j.cook@hvcc.edu 

Alton Campbell
Coordinator of Instructional Services
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2215
a.campbell@hvcc.edu

Deborah Cohen
Coordinator of Institutional Advancement
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2219
d.cohen@hvcc.edu 

Keevin Killikelly
Coordinator of Student Services
( 518) 273-1900 ext. 2235
k.killikelly@hvcc.edu

Charles Paravella
Coordinator of Operations
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2221
c.paravella@hvcc.edu

Melissa Thomas
Coordinator of Budget and Finance
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2280
m.thomas@hvcc.edu

Thomas Ingram
Program Coordinator
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2220
t.ingram@hvcc.edu 

Amy Conley
Program Coordinator
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2122
a.conley@hvcc.edu

Catherine Johnson
Program Coordinator
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2223
c.johnson@hvcc.edu

Meghan Tice
Assistant Coordinator for Institutional Advancement
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2257
m.tice@hvcc.edu 

Amber Sullivan
Assistant Coordinator Student Services - Testing
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2228
a.sullivan1@hvcc.edu 

Pamela Harris
Assistant Coordinator Student Services - College & Career Services
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2277
p.harris@hvcc.edu

EOC Business Services

Chasity Liggon
Principal Account Clerk
(518) 273-1900 ext. 2216
c.liggon@hvcc.edu 

Other Employees

If you are looking for an EOC employee not listed above, search the employee directory.

Get in Touch

Contact the EOC

Fax: (518) 273-1919

Locations

EOC
431 River Street, Troy, NY 12180

Albany Center for Education
30 North Russell Road (Second Floor), Albany, NY 12206
NOTE: The Albany location is open for ESL classes only.

EOC logo